The Walla Walla Housing Authority Office is open Monday through Friday, 10:00am to 5:00pm; we are open during the noon hour.  Please visit our Calendar for office closures.  We are located at 501 Cayuse Street, Walla Walla, Washington  99362 (cross street is West Cherry Street; building entrance is on West Cherry facing Washington Park).

Telephone 509.527.4542    Fax 509.527.4574
Hearing-impaired please use the Statewide relay service number 1.800.833.6384
Email wwha@wallawallaha.org

PUBLIC RECORDS REQUESTS

Click to access the link to the WWHA Public Records Policy.  For assistance or to make a Public Records Request by letter, email or telephone, contact:  Rosanna Morgan, Administrative Services Director, 509.522.7815 / WWHA@wallawallaha.org (include "Public Records Request" in the subject line).  Please use the Public Records Request Form.  Requests must include:  Name, address and contact information of the requestor; date of request; description of the public records requested, adequate to locate the records; and whether the requestor wishes to inspect the records or is seeking copies of records and in what format (printed or electronic).  Some records are exempt from disclosure; please refer to Appendix A of the policy for exemptions.

Staff Directory

Renee Rooker, Executive Director  509.527.4611  ReneeR@wallawallaha.org

Rosanna Morgan, Administrative Services Director  509.522.7815  RosannaM@wallawallaha.org

Ashley Bueno, Information Coordinator  509.527.4542  AshleyB@wallawallaha.org
Alma Lara, Family Services Coordinator  509.527.4606  AlmaL@wallawallaha.org
 

Amy Allred, Finance Directory/Deputy Executive Director  

Julie Hanson, Controller
Bobbi Sams, Accounting Specialist  
 

Sarah Schroeder, Rental Assistance Director  509.522.7814  SarahS@wallawallaha.org

Laurie Peterson, Rental Assistance Specialist  509.527.4607  LaurieP@wallawallaha.org
Rayette Langford-Mauch, Rental Assistance Specialist  509.527.4609  RayetteL@wallawallaha.org
Jose Robles, Rental Assistance Specialist  509.522.7813  JoseR@wallawallaha.org
Paul Fasciano, Housing Inspector  509.526.6277  PaulF@wallawallaha.org
Elena Garcia, Eligibility Specialist  509.527.4612  ElenaG@wallawallaha.org

Property Management Team

Rhina Barahona, Occupancy Specialist  509.527.4608  RhinaB@wallawallaha.org
Elise Adams, Occupancy Specialist 509.522.7817 EliseA@wallawallaha.org
Anita Aguero, Occupancy Specialist  509.522.7812  AnitaA@wallawallaha.org
Tim Greeson, Belmont Apartments Site Coordinator
Shelby Stilson, Compliance Specialist  509.527.4610 ShelbyS@wallawallaha.org
Joanne Bomar, Projects Coordinator 509.522.7827 JoanneB@wallawallaha.org

Harlan Wolf, Maintenance Director  509.527.4542  HWolf@wallawallaha.org

Josh Hanson, Maintenance Technician-II  509.527.4542  JoshH@wallawallaha.org
Jose Pesqueira, Maintenance Technician-II  529.527.4542  JoseP@wallawallaha.org
Greg Watson, Maintenance Technician-I
Jason Woods, Maintenance Technician-I
Jeff Snook, Maintenance Technician-I
Jerrell Weaver, Maintenance Technician-I
Jordan Snook, Maintenance Technician-I
Jorge Estrada, Maintenance Technician-I
Scott Parker, Maintenance Technician-I
Will Matschukat, Maintenance Technician-I
David Zamora, Maintenance Custodian
Randy Hammond, Maintenance Custodian
Xander Freiberg, Groundskeeper
Kelley Nickerson, Groundskeeper
Bob Adams, Groundskeeper
Marcelo Sotelo, Groundskeeper